About Us

Tyco International Valve Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. as China's leading industrial valve R & D and producer, has been committed to the industrial valve research and development, production and sales. Its predecessor is a Sino-foreign joint ventures, after a shareholding system reform and the establishment of a new set of production, design, development and sales in one of the high-tech enterprises. Has many years of production and sales experience. In the field of industrial valves has accumulated rich experience.
In this case,
       Tyco to take more factories, intensive management model. In Shanghai, Beijing, Tianjin has three production bases. The company adopts the international advanced ERP (enterprise resource planning), CRM (customer relationship management), MES (manufacturing execution system), CAD / CAM (computer aided design / computer aided manufacturing integration system), OA (office automation system) Financial management and other information technology platform, to achieve from the market development, customer orders until the whole process of the factory products of modern management, integration of the R & D, marketing, procurement, manufacturing, human resources, administration and other business activities throughout the company, The enterprise's economic efficiency, enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises. Sales headquarters in Shanghai. The country established a sound sales and service network.

The company's main processing equipment used from the United States, Germany, Japan and other countries imported CNC machine tools and CNC machining centers, the company has a complete physical and chemical and mechanical properties of test equipment valve performance test equipment, ball precision tester and valve life test bed and so on. To ensure that each factory, valves are high-quality products. Our products have been sold around the world. In the metallurgy, petrochemicals, electricity, environmental protection has been widely used, won the praise of customers

Tyco's mission: to do products like a man; focus on industrial valve research and development, production, for all types of end-users to provide professional, high-quality full range of engineering solutions. So that the real brand in the next 10 years to become part of the refinement of the guide.

关于我们

       泰科国际阀门科技(上海)有限公司作为中国著名的工业阀门研发与生产者,一直致力于工业阀门的研发、生产、销售。其前身是一家中外合资企业,后经过股份制改革而新成立的一家集生产、设计、开发、销售于一体的高科技企业。有着多年的生产、销售经验。在工业阀门领域积累了丰富的经验。

       泰科采取多工厂、集约型的管理模式。在上海、北京、天津有三个生产基地。公司采用国际上先进的ERP(企业资源计划),CRM(客户关系管理),MES(制造执行系统),CAD/CAM(计算机辅助设计/计算机辅助制造一体化系统),OA(办公自动化系统),财务电算化等信息技术平台,实现了从市场开拓,客户下单直至产品出厂全过程的现代化管理,整合了研发、营销、采购、制造、人力资源、行政等遍及全公司的业务活动,改善了企业的经济效益,提升了企业的核心竞争力。销售总部位于上海。在全国建立了完善的销售、服务网络。

       公司主要加工设备采用从美国、德国、日本等国家进口的CNC数控机床和加工中心,公司拥有齐全的理化和机械性能测试设备阀门性能测试设备、球体精度测试仪和阀门寿命试验台等等。确保出厂的每台,阀门都是优质的产品。我们的产品已经销往世界各地。在冶金、石油化工、电力、环保领域得到广泛的应用,深得客户的好评

       泰科人的使命:做产品就如做人一样;专注于工业阀门的研发、生产,为各类终端用户提供专业、优质的全套工程解决方案。使默实品牌在未来的10年内成为部分细化领域的引导者。